Custom Tints Reviews

Maintaining 5Star Custom Tints Reviews Ratings With High Quality Products, Excellent Customer Service And 50 Years Combined Industry Experience.

Review Custom Tints

Custom Tints
4.7
Based on 180 reviews
powered by Google
Scott Wyant
Scott Wyant
20:11 14 Mar 20
Fantastic service and workmanship! I went in with my new car in need of the paint protection film. I was in a little... bit of a time crunch due to leaving on a trip and they managed to squeeze me right in quickly. Beautiful job and now the drive will be much more enjoyable knowing I'm protected with their high quality product. Thanks again to everyone at Custom Tints!!read more
Craig D
Craig D
14:17 14 Mar 20
In 2008 we used Custom Tints to tint the interior windows of our home. They did a beautiful job. The work came with a... lifetime warranty against failure to me - the original homeowner. Fast forward to 2020 and we noticed that on a couple windows there was film peeling away from the edges. I located the original 2008 paperwork and then contacted Custom Tints. Paige came out to inspect the windows that were suspect. She confirmed the tinting was failing and that she would contact the manufacturer of the product for a warranty claim. Within 1 week Paige called me back to let us know that our warranty claim was processed and was to be honored. We set up a date/time for an installer to come to the house to replace the tint. The installer Evan was punctual and polite, removed/replaced the tinting on the windows, and then cleaned up the area from his work. We could not be happier.Custom Tints is a very honorable and professional company and I highly recommend them for your next tinting project.read more
Ryan Linne
Ryan Linne
00:32 18 Feb 20
Incredibly professional service. My tint looks fantastic. Would recommend to others, as well as utilize their other... services. The shop is very clean and staff is awesome both on the phone and in person.read more
Kelly Ridder
Kelly Ridder
17:18 22 Jan 20
Paige and Brandon were wonderful to deal with! Great customer service. Very professional and made you feel like a... valued customer! Shop was clean and nice, perfect location and my tints are perfection! Thank you!!!! 🙂read more
Brandee Howser
Brandee Howser
18:18 08 Jan 20
They really took the time to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Then when we were scheduled to get it installed,... we had a time conflict and they were extremely flexible; still allowing us to get the product installed that day even though we were the complication. The young man who installed the product was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Impressed, thanks again!read more
See All Reviews
Custom Tints
4.8
Based on 167 reviews
powered by Facebook
Matt Polston
Matt Polston
2020-03-21T16:18:22+0000
attention to detail, friendly, prices are great.
Scott Wyant
Scott Wyant
2020-03-14T20:16:24+0000
Fantastic service and workmanship! I went in with my new car in need of the paint protection film. I was in a little... bit of a time crunch due to leaving on a trip and they managed to squeeze me right in quickly. Beautiful job and now the drive will be much more enjoyable knowing I'm protected with their high quality product. Thanks again to everyone at Custom Tints!!read more
Matthew Jones
Matthew Jones
2020-03-11T15:36:26+0000
Great customer service and my truck looks amazing. I will definitely be back.
Jackie Slater Ritter
Jackie Slater Ritter
2020-03-02T19:41:07+0000
Thank you so much for our awesome signs!!! Ricky knocked it out of the park!!!
Dylan Stice
Dylan Stice
2020-01-04T22:38:20+0000
Tints look great on my 2016 ram 1500
Mike Short
Mike Short
2020-01-04T17:21:53+0000
Great job at a decent price. I like that they have options for different levels of tint.
Nick DeClue
Nick DeClue
2019-12-29T18:13:47+0000
Did a great job. Will send people to you.
Nick Greco
Nick Greco
2019-11-10T01:38:09+0000
did a great job. looks awesome on my truck. can't say enough
Diane Griesinger
Diane Griesinger
2019-09-11T18:20:49+0000
We had such a great experience with Custom Tints. We tinted our residential back window because of the sun was blinding... us during the morning hours. Custom Tints was great to work with from the initial estimation to installation. I would highly recommend them.read more
Blake Meyers
Blake Meyers
2019-08-24T15:15:20+0000
Custom Tints did an outstanding job on my Elantra! They picked my car up from work in the morning, and had it back to... me before I had to leave work. Very professional service with exceptional results!read more
Sierra Jenkins
Sierra Jenkins
2019-08-20T15:31:51+0000
Great service. Friendly employees. I’ve gotten two of my cars done here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get... tinted windows. Best place to go!read more
Nicole Skaggs
Nicole Skaggs
2019-07-27T17:00:27+0000
My husband and I have used Custom Tints on all our vehicles. Andrea and Nick are both very kind and professional. job... well done everytimeread more
Corey Brown
Corey Brown
2019-06-07T23:21:40+0000
They’ve done great work on tinting my car as well as some decal work. I tell anyone asking where to get there car... tinted to always go to Custom Tints they’re fast, professional and very good!read more
Brian Franz
Brian Franz
2019-04-15T21:51:59+0000
Very happy customer!!! Fantastic installation! Not a single negative remark! I was quoted 3 hours for wait time and a... start time of 9 am. They pulled my car in at 8:40 am and had it done in 2 hours! Every employee greeted me as they passed by and had a smile.read more
Brad Masiakiewicz
Brad Masiakiewicz
2019-04-13T18:46:08+0000
Have tinted many cars thru Custom Tints and they are top-notch. They do excellent work and stand behind what they do.... Their staff is very knowledgeable and fun to work with.read more
Phil Carnell
Phil Carnell
2019-04-06T00:30:03+0000
Had a great experience with Custom Tints doing some work on my new car. They installed Pinnacle 35% on all the windows... and deleted some exterior chrome. Great crew all around and nice lobby with WiFi so no problem to wait while they work on your car. Thanks for the great work!read more
Timothy Parker
Timothy Parker
2019-03-31T07:49:28+0000
About to have my forth car done here...5 Stars all around! If you love your car, then don't take it anywhere but here!
William Reese
William Reese
2018-12-28T20:25:28+0000
Great experience! They did a fantastic job, definitely recommend to anyone.
Kevin Reinhold
Kevin Reinhold
2018-12-17T01:49:52+0000
Just had my front driver/ passenger windows done and added a sun strip to the windshield. Excellent value for the money... as far as I am concerned. I will be checking them out for a possible partial wrap on my motorcycle. Staff was very friendly and got me in and done the same day. Thanks Againread more
Miguel Portalatin
Miguel Portalatin
2018-11-08T21:36:11+0000
Every single car I bring to this shop I’m amazed and stunned at the performance these folks have with window tint... this car turned out amazing just as every car I’ve taken to them before has would highly recommend these folks over here at custom tint Thanks I can’t appreciate your work enough!read more
Dustin 'skyscraper' Smith
Dustin 'skyscraper' Smith
2018-11-08T02:41:31+0000
Everything they do is the highest quality. Highly recommend
George G. Green
George G. Green
2018-11-07T22:35:44+0000
Had my 07 Corvette back and side windows tinted, I've used Custom Tints in the past, they exceeded my expectations and... suggested windshield tint and I didn't. Calling them tomorrow to set up an appointment for the windshield. Thanks for an amazing job....as usual!read more
Roger Blick
Roger Blick
2018-11-01T02:13:30+0000
Schedule appointment at main office. The installer never did show up at scheduled time 45 minutes later. had to call... the office to find out what happened to the installer. She said he was running a couple hrs late . Rescheduled the next day the installer showed up 2 hours late. no phone call from the office again letting me know he was running late. Canceled appointment!read more
Nathan Adams
Nathan Adams
2018-09-15T20:31:46+0000
Great design work and the final product always exceeds expectations!
Donny Bates
Donny Bates
2018-08-21T16:45:31+0000
they care about the quality of their work. And it shows on jobs they do
Emily Harvey
Emily Harvey
2018-08-06T14:35:01+0000
Surprised my husband for his birthday by having his two front windows tinted. It was an easy, quick process and we are... very pleased with the work. He already wants to do more things to his truck, so we will definitely go back here!read more
Kelly W Mitchell
Kelly W Mitchell
2018-08-04T18:03:49+0000
If you want some tinting done Custom Tints is the place to go! Very polite, friendly and the whole process was easy.... The tint work is awesome and looks good.read more
Brendan McGhee
Brendan McGhee
2018-07-26T23:41:20+0000
Friendly staff and they got my windows done it two hours!! They came recommended by a close friend! I’d definitely go... back.read more
Shelley Hynes
Shelley Hynes
2018-07-23T21:56:16+0000
Amazing quality and customer service!! My car looks amazing!!
Ryan Key
Ryan Key
2018-06-19T19:55:23+0000
Decided to get some tint in my truck to help out with the heat for the little guy. Custom tints not only got me in... last min. But the young ladies behind the counter were very helpful in explaining all the latest technology and tints! Don't go anywhere else for your tinting, this is the place:)read more
Karen McKay
Karen McKay
2018-05-09T18:29:28+0000
Great work! very with happy with my windows on my first car that I came back with my second. Thanks for your work brian... mckayread more
Marcie Mitchell
Marcie Mitchell
2018-05-05T19:02:31+0000
Excellent Service, second car and will continue to us and highly recommend them!
Randy Pritchett
Randy Pritchett
2018-04-13T00:38:16+0000
David Hewlett-Schreiber
David Hewlett-Schreiber
2018-04-12T21:57:32+0000
Amazing service! Iv has two vehicles done now, and it’s been amazing. I love it!
Rachel Lovelace
Rachel Lovelace
2018-04-06T05:28:30+0000
Brandon Bowlby
Brandon Bowlby
2018-02-20T14:50:15+0000
Angie and Nick are awesome! I had my van wrapped and window perf put on my truck. Great customer service and quick... turn around!read more
Ruth Ronecker
Ruth Ronecker
2018-02-18T22:22:56+0000
Arienne Longo
Arienne Longo
2018-01-31T03:23:55+0000
Hands down, best in the industry and best customer service. They always exceed our highest expectations!!
Kristina Cook
Kristina Cook
2018-01-20T15:36:55+0000
David Estes
David Estes
2018-01-11T19:23:57+0000
Custom Tints did a great job on my Suburban. Nick, Andrea and the whole staff were awesome to work with. Check them out!
Bob Jackson
Bob Jackson
2018-01-06T16:41:07+0000
Came in with a ideal, and Custom Tints nailed it! Exactly what I had in mind.
Tony Rudebeck
Tony Rudebeck
2017-10-16T17:44:52+0000
Nick, Angie and rest of the team did an awesome job on my party bus. Absolutely loved it!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend... them to anyone needing partial, full wrap or tinting. Great company to work with. I will definitely use their services again.read more
Joe Jeanis
Joe Jeanis
2017-08-24T20:34:14+0000
They did a great job in my new Malibu. Looks amazing. Great customer service.
Rick Patton
Rick Patton
2017-08-24T00:09:32+0000
As a surprise gift for my girlfriend's 40th birthday I decided to get her car windows tinted. On her birthday I told... her I was going to borrow her car and would be back later that afternoon. After a few hours the texts and calls started coming, asking where I was and what I was doing but I never gave in! Once I got back to her place and made her close her eyes and guided her out to the driveway. When she opened her eyes she told me she loved it! Thank you Custom Tints for helping me score major points!read more
Kaylee Mcknight
Kaylee Mcknight
2017-06-17T14:42:35+0000
Andrea and Nick are professional and have taken care of all of our cars and our business. Highly recommend this company... and wouldn't go anywhere else !! -Cari Carrread more
JD Truitt
JD Truitt
2017-02-28T14:44:36+0000
Bob Smith
Bob Smith
2017-02-24T02:53:06+0000
I have had Andrea and Custom Tints take care of at least 7 of my vehicles over the years and have never had any issues.... They do a fantastic job! Pepper recommend them!read more
Jeremy Pierce
Jeremy Pierce
2017-02-18T15:34:28+0000
I have taken several vehicles to custom tints and they do exceptional work !!!!!
Nick Guccione
Nick Guccione
2017-02-16T19:56:27+0000
Amanda Werremeyer
Amanda Werremeyer
2017-02-16T19:53:19+0000
Maggie Dunn
Maggie Dunn
2017-01-30T14:18:16+0000
They recently completed a full vehicle wrap on our monster truck. It turned out great! They exceeded our expectations... in every step of the process. I would recommend them to anyone needed a vehicle wrap, custom graphics or window tinting.read more
Jessica Bender
Jessica Bender
2017-01-28T20:37:22+0000
Custom tints was very efficient in asking what I wanted. They did a great job! I would highly recommend them.
Mikey Folks
Mikey Folks
2017-01-21T22:57:53+0000
Did an awesome job on my car thank you very nice people in the shop and car was not a mess could not be happier
Bonnie Otti Jackson
Bonnie Otti Jackson
2017-01-07T22:30:22+0000
They have put window tint on 2 of our cars, and done graphics on a truck. They have done an excellent job on all of our... vehicles. Great people!read more
Robby Dizzle Brandes
Robby Dizzle Brandes
2016-12-28T22:36:01+0000
Looks great, and they finished ahead of schedule! They have a great friendly staff and I was able to take advantage of... one of their seasonal deals. I would highly suggest checking them out.read more
Michael Massey
Michael Massey
2016-12-21T21:28:55+0000
James Pillarick
James Pillarick
2016-12-21T20:56:49+0000
Serivce, facilty, staff and now my Tahoe looks great! Thanks to Nick and his crew.
Brian Turner
Brian Turner
2016-12-14T18:05:02+0000
Once again, great service from Custom Tints. Always quality products and installations. Thanks
Diane Grimes
Diane Grimes
2016-12-13T17:42:06+0000
Awesome place to come. Outstanding service. Quick to get in and appointment was on time. Awesome job definitely... recommend if you need your tint jobread more
Russ Sitton
Russ Sitton
2016-11-22T00:26:10+0000
Very happy return customer. Awesome work and great to work with. I'll definitely be going back...
Jody Allen
Jody Allen
2016-10-25T16:46:42+0000
They did a great job on my tinting. My appt was on time. And no hidden fees . A+ service.
Sue Bostick
Sue Bostick
2016-09-01T23:07:29+0000
I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my tints or wraps on 2016 Camaro SS.! Great employees, you can tell they love... what they do . One happy customer!read more
Frances Hayne
Frances Hayne
2016-08-30T19:29:35+0000
Carrie Scott
Carrie Scott
2016-05-10T22:36:03+0000
I received first class service at Custom Tints while having my one of a kind vinyl graphics designed for my 2015 Dodge... Journey! Thank you for the professional tint install on the windows too!! I'll never take my vehicles anywhere else.read more
Karen Schieffer
Karen Schieffer
2016-01-12T22:38:08+0000
They did a great job on my malibu! Great service! Nice people!
Mary Schott Cain
Mary Schott Cain
2015-12-17T20:10:14+0000
Just got tint on the new Frontier. Looks sharp! Great work. Very professional.
Manu Alimi
Manu Alimi
2015-08-13T03:29:25+0000
Just had my impala tinted and looks fantastic I'm really surprised good work and the staff are really friendly grate... job!?,,read more
Judy David
Judy David
2015-08-01T22:18:43+0000
Just had all the windows tinted on my camper to provide privacy and keep out heat. It looks fantastic. Awesome job!
Andrea Ford-Moceri
Andrea Ford-Moceri
2015-07-21T02:40:13+0000
Billy Mileham
Billy Mileham
2015-07-20T22:42:04+0000
Just had my Ram 1500 tinted here and they did a awesome job! Very friendly definitely would recommend them to anyone... and I will be back with my other vehicles!read more
John Robertson
John Robertson
2015-06-28T18:41:49+0000
Thanks to my girls for the gift certificate! Finally got the front windows on my F150 tinted. Looks great, they did an... awesome job. Great gift idea!read more
Ctr Certified Transmission
Ctr Certified Transmission
2015-06-17T17:40:08+0000
They wrapped our 2001 Sierra 3500 dually and did a great job on it! They were a pleasure to work with too.
Justin Knight
Justin Knight
2015-04-17T01:09:14+0000
Ted Ragland Jr.
Ted Ragland Jr.
2015-04-12T19:32:26+0000
Awesome JOB they do all my cars and always very professional work would recommend to all my family and friends you... can't beat Custom Tints !!!!read more
Rich Harris
Rich Harris
2015-04-08T20:04:07+0000
Brian Penn
Brian Penn
2015-04-01T18:33:06+0000
They do good work, but they overbook. If you have an appointment for 11, you shouldn't have to wait until 12:30 to get... in.read more
Brett Gibbs
Brett Gibbs
2015-02-03T23:38:27+0000
We've had three vehicles tinted here, all of them looked great! My wife had decals put on her company van turned out... amazing.. no place better than custom tints..read more
Brooke White
Brooke White
2015-01-16T21:02:13+0000
Awesome shop! Thanks for the great job on the window tinting!
Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
2014-12-12T19:14:10+0000
I have had 3 cars tinted here and the work is always amazing. Friendly people and great prices!
Jeff Berger
Jeff Berger
2014-12-09T15:13:27+0000
Christopher Buyan
Christopher Buyan
2014-12-05T21:44:56+0000
Not worth the money. Takes them all day to put on tint. They will tell you that you have an appointment at a certain... time and not start your car for hours. They will lie to you over and over again about when it will be finished. And they are expensive. Terrible experience. Could not be more upset. Would have brought my other car here but definitely going to take it anywhere else.read more
Brian P Leahy
Brian P Leahy
2014-10-21T00:09:03+0000
Chris Stephens
Chris Stephens
2014-10-20T14:23:15+0000
I have had several vehicles tinted here as well as my entire home and couldn't be happier with the quality and service... received!read more
Sherry Bommarito
Sherry Bommarito
2014-10-14T17:32:02+0000
Would return and recommend friends
Bill Rader
Bill Rader
2014-10-10T13:58:44+0000
Carol Runkles Urban
Carol Runkles Urban
2014-10-03T01:53:24+0000
Lisa Hauser
Lisa Hauser
2014-08-19T15:51:34+0000
Just had the windows tinted on my mazda 6 Custom Tints did an AWSOME job I recommend to anyone interested in getting... there windows tinted. Great job, good price, and warrentyread more
Tarun Patel
Tarun Patel
2014-08-08T21:58:33+0000
Best place best price!
Jonathan Newcomer
Jonathan Newcomer
2014-08-01T20:54:27+0000
I have had three cars tinted here. They all have turned out soo good. The staff is always friendly and super... knowledgable. I had a window peel and brought it back and they fixed it under the lifetime warranty with no problems. I highly recommend Custom Tints!!read more
Ryan Montgomery
Ryan Montgomery
2014-07-19T15:08:30+0000
Just had my Cruze tinted here and it looks fantastic! The staff here is friendly, knowledgable and does quality work. ... You can tell they really take pride in their craft. I highly reccomend them.read more
Jacob Hughes
Jacob Hughes
2014-07-18T13:55:11+0000
Awesome service and fantastic at what they do! I drive 2 hours just to get my vehicles done.
Kevin Altman
Kevin Altman
2014-07-15T15:28:22+0000
Got my Silverado done and it looks bad ass.
Francesco Cipriani Lo
Francesco Cipriani Lo
2014-07-08T14:27:13+0000
Dropping my Nissan off to get the windows tinted. Great people and they are very knowledgeable about their products.... Recommended by a co-worker up at Costco. Can't wait till it's done.read more
Kaitlyn Raftery
Kaitlyn Raftery
2014-07-02T16:27:59+0000
Chad Viola
Chad Viola
2014-06-27T21:00:32+0000
Dropped off vehicle number 7 to be tinted!!! What a great place!!!
Cassie Hoelting Wilmes
Cassie Hoelting Wilmes
2014-06-24T15:13:10+0000
Always do a great job!
Michael Hiatte
Michael Hiatte
2014-06-21T17:20:17+0000
Having my 2014 Explorer tinted right now. 6th vehicle I've had done here. They stand behind their work and have... excellent customer service! I highly recommend Custom Tints in Wentzville!!read more
Sehun James Oh
Sehun James Oh
2014-06-14T18:17:13+0000
Tinted my 09 accord 5 yrs ago and it is still looking good. I like it so much that i just dropped off my BMW X5 to get... tint today! Cannot wait to see the finished car.read more
Josh Staggs
Josh Staggs
2014-06-07T18:10:53+0000
A plus job on graphic and tint!
Shannon Humphrey
Shannon Humphrey
2014-06-05T01:32:50+0000
Good job on my G6! This is the 3rd car I've let them do! Nice place!
Heather Larsen
Heather Larsen
2014-06-03T21:25:19+0000
Great customer service and what a beautiful job on my windows!!!!! I will definately recommend them to others!
Maureen McGinnis Labruyere
Maureen McGinnis Labruyere
2014-06-03T20:58:26+0000
Very helpful staff and great prices too!
Chris Hawkins
Chris Hawkins
2014-05-10T00:06:07+0000
Extremely professional and excellent quality. Always do a great job!
Don Garcia
Don Garcia
2014-04-25T21:17:32+0000
Third car with the windows tinted by Custom Tints, wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! The best in town period.
Amber Boudreau
Amber Boudreau
2014-04-25T19:15:23+0000
Oscar David
Oscar David
2014-04-19T15:27:36+0000
Outstanding customer service and affordable professional work!
Joy Gilbert
Joy Gilbert
2014-04-07T12:30:39+0000
excellent work, excellent staff. REALLY know what they are doing. There IS a big difference on what company you... use-these guys are top notch. Will BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!read more
Shaun Sauer
Shaun Sauer
2014-04-05T16:01:03+0000
Great customer service! Will definitely be recommending!
Jeanie Butler
Jeanie Butler
2014-04-02T17:29:55+0000
Highly recommended!
Lori Montgomery-Shrum
Lori Montgomery-Shrum
2014-02-11T19:58:41+0000
Sue Gilbers-Moceri
Sue Gilbers-Moceri
2014-02-05T19:54:23+0000
Ben Munson
Ben Munson
2014-02-01T13:19:00+0000
Fast, excellent work, and the pricing was very competitive. Love the way the tints look on gray Subaru.
Megan Bradshaw Hill
Megan Bradshaw Hill
2014-01-28T12:04:19+0000
Chris Eagan
Chris Eagan
2013-12-30T00:56:11+0000
J Jackson
J Jackson
2013-12-24T15:05:55+0000
Jim Biggs
Jim Biggs
2013-12-19T13:03:40+0000
Rick Vallat
Rick Vallat
2013-12-18T14:07:19+0000
Corey Hall
Corey Hall
2013-12-17T04:54:11+0000
Jamie Boegemann
Jamie Boegemann
2013-12-14T02:55:29+0000
Erin LaPorte
Erin LaPorte
2013-12-13T19:25:45+0000
Billie Marie DeRoy
Billie Marie DeRoy
2013-12-09T23:30:16+0000
Dennis Keating
Dennis Keating
2013-12-09T00:31:12+0000
Stacy Obenauer
Stacy Obenauer
2013-12-09T00:01:12+0000
Jon Schlup
Jon Schlup
2013-12-06T05:23:46+0000
Sarahphina Langford
Sarahphina Langford
2013-12-03T17:53:06+0000
Fred Youngblood
Fred Youngblood
2013-12-02T18:42:25+0000
Jason Burle
Jason Burle
2013-12-02T04:12:41+0000
Bill S Kannady
Bill S Kannady
2013-11-28T16:40:15+0000
Kyle Tustin
Kyle Tustin
2013-11-19T05:13:59+0000
Custom Tents did my 13 Malibu today. Looks amazing. Thanks guys!!!!
Trevor Smith
Trevor Smith
2013-11-12T21:06:41+0000
DrToni Smith Lane
DrToni Smith Lane
2013-11-11T13:52:57+0000
Ray Hazer III
Ray Hazer III
2013-11-01T01:11:44+0000
David Walick
David Walick
2013-10-24T22:26:32+0000
Craig Johnston
Craig Johnston
2013-10-13T11:09:28+0000
Mike Tureck
Mike Tureck
2013-10-10T11:16:30+0000
Vernon Jorden Reckamp
Vernon Jorden Reckamp
2013-10-09T02:45:34+0000
David French
David French
2013-10-06T15:36:34+0000
Nicci Cammann
Nicci Cammann
2013-09-28T13:27:03+0000
Katelynd Spoon
Katelynd Spoon
2013-09-21T22:13:47+0000
Stephen Appelbaum
Stephen Appelbaum
2013-09-17T02:54:58+0000
Mat Hammett
Mat Hammett
2013-08-24T14:26:41+0000
Jimmy Burch
Jimmy Burch
2013-08-19T14:11:34+0000
Sabrina Shankles
Sabrina Shankles
2013-08-12T11:01:11+0000
Ken Tatman Azar
Ken Tatman Azar
2013-07-30T00:18:32+0000
Shalonda Turner
Shalonda Turner
2013-07-21T19:52:45+0000
Jason Wall
Jason Wall
2013-07-20T17:46:36+0000
Gene Coe
Gene Coe
2013-07-20T12:51:47+0000
Bev Reynolds-Dicus
Bev Reynolds-Dicus
2013-07-07T17:58:30+0000
Glenn Muench
Glenn Muench
2013-06-29T03:19:10+0000
Paul Morlock
Paul Morlock
2013-06-14T04:25:18+0000
Great work, as always. We got our 2013 Ford CMax tinted there on Monday. Love it. Which was our 3rd car having them... tint. Then got our 4th car done shorty after that one. Very competitive pricing.read more
Nick Moceri
Nick Moceri
2013-06-01T19:46:58+0000
THIS PLACE ROCKS!
Next Reviews

Thanks for checking out our Custom Tints Reviews.

Please feel free to Contact Us for more info about your next project or get a free quote.  Also find us on Facebook.