Custom Tints Reviews

Maintaining 5 Star Custom Tints Reviews Ratings With High Quality Products, Excellent Customer Service And 50 Years Combined Industry Experience.

Review Custom Tints

Custom Tints
4.7
Based on 151 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carl Drews
Carl Drews
2021-10-06T22:14:23+0000
Custom Tints has done lots of work for us over many years. Homes and Vehicles. We have never had any issues with their... work or personnel. Recently had my Gladiator 2 front windows tinted to match the factory rear windows and the front windshield tint to cut the Glare. They did an awesome job.Also just had to windows in our home tinted with reflective tint and as expected, another fabulous job.Thank you Custom Tints for excellent work. We will use you again 👍👍👍👍👍read more
Kristin Bader Halsey
Kristin Bader Halsey
2021-09-29T14:38:07+0000
They did a crappy job wrapping my boat. I paid for the entire bolt of wrapping and after I paid, I was not allowed to... see the boat before I paid, they refused to give me the left over wrap which was explained earlier to me that I could have. I will not be going back nor will I be recommending them to anyone.read more
Ryan Goodman
Ryan Goodman
2021-08-29T20:48:02+0000
Had the windows tinted on my truck and they did an amazing job. Clean cuts around the window edges, no short cuts taken... on edges where tint is not seen, and a great ceramic product!read more
Mj Coval
Mj Coval
2021-08-13T14:13:51+0000
We had my huby's windows tinted 8/10/21. We are 100% satisfied. He could feel the difference on the way home!
Mike McKinney
Mike McKinney
2021-06-25T21:53:42+0000
We've taken 5 cars here & they've always provided professional service & have a quality product with competitive... prices.read more
Gina Lovelace
Gina Lovelace
2021-06-19T22:24:17+0000
They did a great job on our graphics and tint! It really makes our mobile pet spa stand out! I highly recommend!
David Schroeder
David Schroeder
2021-06-11T21:03:59+0000
Great job guys! Will bring my vehicles here from now on!
Jimmy E. Ridley
Jimmy E. Ridley
2021-05-09T23:42:00+0000
They did a phenomenal job at designing a decal for our business. We originally had magnets for the door, but they tend... to fly off when your going down the road. We stopped in and got a quote for our back glass, explained what we wanted, they nailed it on the first try. Highly recommend them on any decals or Wraps. Great Job, Steve.read more
Teresa Coleman-Bethmann
Teresa Coleman-Bethmann
2021-03-23T20:37:57+0000
I’ve had multiple cars tinted by Custom Tints I can say they provide excellent quality, service and products. Ive never... had to take a vehicle back yet for issues in the film...I won’t go to anyone else!!read more
Peggy Matthews
Peggy Matthews
2021-03-15T14:12:20+0000
They did a wonderful job removing 15 year-old bubbling tint from my car’s back windshield and replacing it. It looks... awesome and it sure is nice being able to see out of the back windshield again. My visit and communication with them was excellent. They are so friendly and personal, very happy I chose them to do this job! Thank you guys!read more
Stacey Meyer
Stacey Meyer
2021-03-04T12:02:04+0000
I highly recommend custom tints they did an amazing job on my tint and my stripes!!!! Paul was awesome to communicate... with.read more
Pat Byrne
Pat Byrne
2021-02-26T20:43:09+0000
Got my Truck in quickly and finished the same day. Looks fantastic, customer service checking in and picking up my... vehicle was very smooth and seamless. Love supporting another business in the same town as my business!read more
Marsha Bowser Sansone
Marsha Bowser Sansone
2021-02-15T16:19:47+0000
They did an incredible job on my 2021 Silverado. It looks absolutely amazing with the back window totally custom. The... people are incredibly friendly and professional. I would recommend them 100%.read more
Steve Patton
Steve Patton
2021-01-20T15:20:05+0000
they did a carbon fiber stinger stripe on our vette and the work looks very nice. I wasn't i.pressed with the customer... service though. I made the appointment several weeks in advance to be the early appointment and told them I would be waiting for my car since I was from out of town. the appointment was for 9 and I got there at 8:45 and they never even pulled my car in till 10:15 to get started on it. Plus a couple of other things that I didn't care for.read more
JeNnŸ Sålämô
JeNnŸ Sålämô
2021-01-16T00:50:12+0000
Very professional !! Excellent work.My tint looks fantastic. Would recommend 100%
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
2020-09-13T00:43:08+0000
Thanks for tinting my 2020 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. It looks great!
Sandy Fennewald
Sandy Fennewald
2020-09-08T22:03:22+0000
They did my car window tint, plus the sun strip. They were fast and efficient, I highly recommend them! Great job!!
Brittany Tischer
Brittany Tischer
2020-06-08T04:13:34+0000
Professional job and speedy service on my vehicle tint! 5/5 wonderful job!
Schandler Rogers
Schandler Rogers
2020-05-22T01:23:56+0000
I took my car in to have a simple eyebrow put on and they did a great job. But that's not all, I had recently bought it... and it still had the residue on the passenger window from the window sticker (car hadn't been detailed yet). Without mentioning it, I picked up my car and they had went the extra mile to scrape that off for me. Thanks for going above and beyond and sorry for not reviewing sooner! The little things go a long way and shows they are passionate about their work. 5/5👏🏼read more
Matt Polston
Matt Polston
2020-03-21T16:18:22+0000
attention to detail, friendly, prices are great.
Scott Wyant
Scott Wyant
2020-03-14T20:16:24+0000
Fantastic service and workmanship! I went in with my new car in need of the paint protection film. I was in a little... bit of a time crunch due to leaving on a trip and they managed to squeeze me right in quickly. Beautiful job and now the drive will be much more enjoyable knowing I'm protected with their high quality product. Thanks again to everyone at Custom Tints!!read more
Matthew Jones
Matthew Jones
2020-03-11T15:36:26+0000
Great customer service and my truck looks amazing. I will definitely be back.
Jackie Slater Ritter
Jackie Slater Ritter
2020-03-02T19:41:07+0000
Thank you so much for our awesome signs!!! Ricky knocked it out of the park!!!
Dylan Stice
Dylan Stice
2020-01-04T22:38:20+0000
Tints look great on my 2016 ram 1500
Nick DeClue
Nick DeClue
2019-12-29T18:13:47+0000
Did a great job. Will send people to you.
Diane Griesinger
Diane Griesinger
2019-09-11T18:20:49+0000
We had such a great experience with Custom Tints. We tinted our residential back window because of the sun was blinding... us during the morning hours. Custom Tints was great to work with from the initial estimation to installation. I would highly recommend them.read more
Blake Meyers
Blake Meyers
2019-08-24T15:15:20+0000
Custom Tints did an outstanding job on my Elantra! They picked my car up from work in the morning, and had it back to... me before I had to leave work. Very professional service with exceptional results!read more
Sierra Jenkins
Sierra Jenkins
2019-08-20T15:31:51+0000
Great service. Friendly employees. I’ve gotten two of my cars done here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get tinted... windows. Best place to go!read more
Nicole Skaggs
Nicole Skaggs
2019-07-27T17:00:27+0000
My husband and I have used Custom Tints on all our vehicles. Andrea and Nick are both very kind and professional. job... well done everytimeread more
Corey Brown
Corey Brown
2019-06-07T23:21:40+0000
They’ve done great work on tinting my car as well as some decal work. I tell anyone asking where to get there car... tinted to always go to Custom Tints they’re fast, professional and very good!read more
Brian Franz
Brian Franz
2019-04-15T21:51:59+0000
Very happy customer!!! Fantastic installation! Not a single negative remark! I was quoted 3 hours for wait time and a... start time of 9 am. They pulled my car in at 8:40 am and had it done in 2 hours! Every employee greeted me as they passed by and had a smile.read more
Phil Carnell
Phil Carnell
2019-04-06T00:30:03+0000
Had a great experience with Custom Tints doing some work on my new car. They installed Pinnacle 35% on all the windows... and deleted some exterior chrome. Great crew all around and nice lobby with WiFi so no problem to wait while they work on your car. Thanks for the great work!read more
Jeremy Dylan Creager
Jeremy Dylan Creager
2019-01-20T02:08:15+0000
High end top quality window tinting, window films, clear bra PPF (Paint Protection Film) and wraps
William Reese
William Reese
2018-12-28T20:25:28+0000
Great experience! They did a fantastic job, definitely recommend to anyone.
Kevin Reinhold
Kevin Reinhold
2018-12-17T01:49:52+0000
Just had my front driver/ passenger windows done and added a sun strip to the windshield. Excellent value for the money... as far as I am concerned. I will be checking them out for a possible partial wrap on my motorcycle.Staff was very friendly and got me in and done the same day.Thanks Againread more
Miguel Portalatin
Miguel Portalatin
2018-11-08T21:36:11+0000
Every single car I bring to this shop I’m amazed and stunned at the performance these folks have with window tint this... car turned out amazing just as every car I’ve taken to them before has would highly recommend these folks over here at custom tint Thanks I can’t appreciate your work enough!read more
George G. Green
George G. Green
2018-11-07T22:35:44+0000
Had my 07 Corvette back and side windows tinted, I've used Custom Tints in the past, they exceeded my expectations and... suggested windshield tint and I didn't. Calling them tomorrow to set up an appointment for the windshield. Thanks for an amazing job....as usual!read more
Roger Blick
Roger Blick
2018-11-01T02:13:30+0000
Schedule appointment at main office. The installer never did show up at scheduled time 45 minutes later. had to call... the office to find out what happened to the installer. She said he was running a couple hrs late . Rescheduled the next day the installer showed up 2 hours late. no phone call from the office again letting me know he was running late. Canceled appointment!read more
Emily Harvey
Emily Harvey
2018-08-06T14:35:01+0000
Surprised my husband for his birthday by having his two front windows tinted. It was an easy, quick process and we are... very pleased with the work. He already wants to do more things to his truck, so we will definitely go back here!read more
Kelly W Mitchell
Kelly W Mitchell
2018-08-04T18:03:49+0000
If you want some tinting done Custom Tints is the place to go! Very polite, friendly and the whole process was easy.... The tint work is awesome and looks good.read more
Brendan McGhee
Brendan McGhee
2018-07-26T23:41:20+0000
Friendly staff and they got my windows done it two hours!! They came recommended by a close friend! I’d definitely go... back.read more
Shelley Hynes
Shelley Hynes
2018-07-23T21:56:16+0000
Amazing quality and customer service!! My car looks amazing!!
Ryan Key
Ryan Key
2018-06-19T19:55:23+0000
Decided to get some tint in my truck to help out with the heat for the little guy. Custom tints not only got me in... last min. But the young ladies behind the counter were very helpful in explaining all the latest technology and tints! Don't go anywhere else for your tinting, this is the place:)read more
Karen McKay
Karen McKay
2018-05-09T18:29:28+0000
Great work! very with happy with my windows on my first car that I came back with my second. Thanks for your work brian... mckayread more
Randy Pritchett
Randy Pritchett
2018-04-13T00:38:16+0000
David Hewlett-Schreiber
David Hewlett-Schreiber
2018-04-12T21:57:32+0000
Amazing service! Iv has two vehicles done now, and it’s been amazing. I love it!
Rachel Lovelace
Rachel Lovelace
2018-04-06T05:28:30+0000
Ruth Ronecker
Ruth Ronecker
2018-02-18T22:22:56+0000
Arienne Longo
Arienne Longo
2018-01-31T03:23:55+0000
Hands down, best in the industry and best customer service. They always exceed our highest expectations!!
Kristina Cook
Kristina Cook
2018-01-20T15:36:55+0000
David Estes
David Estes
2018-01-11T19:23:57+0000
Custom Tints did a great job on my Suburban. Nick, Andrea and the whole staff were awesome to work with. Check them out!
Bob Jackson
Bob Jackson
2018-01-06T16:41:07+0000
Came in with a ideal, and Custom Tints nailed it! Exactly what I had in mind.
Tony Rudebeck
Tony Rudebeck
2017-10-16T17:44:52+0000
Nick, Angie and rest of the team did an awesome job on my party bus. Absolutely loved it!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend... them to anyone needing partial, full wrap or tinting. Great company to work with. I will definitely use their services again.read more
Joe Jeanis
Joe Jeanis
2017-08-24T20:34:14+0000
They did a great job in my new Malibu. Looks amazing. Great customer service.
Kaylee Mcknight
Kaylee Mcknight
2017-06-17T14:42:35+0000
Andrea and Nick are professional and have taken care of all of our cars and our business. Highly recommend this company... and wouldn't go anywhere else !! -Cari Carrread more
JD Truitt
JD Truitt
2017-02-28T14:44:36+0000
Jeremy Pierce
Jeremy Pierce
2017-02-18T15:34:28+0000
I have taken several vehicles to custom tints and they do exceptional work !!!!!
Nick Guccione
Nick Guccione
2017-02-16T19:56:27+0000
Amanda Werremeyer
Amanda Werremeyer
2017-02-16T19:53:19+0000
Maggie Dunn
Maggie Dunn
2017-01-30T14:18:16+0000
They recently completed a full vehicle wrap on our monster truck. It turned out great! They exceeded our expectations... in every step of the process. I would recommend them to anyone needed a vehicle wrap, custom graphics or window tinting.read more
Jessica Bender
Jessica Bender
2017-01-28T20:37:22+0000
Custom tints was very efficient in asking what I wanted. They did a great job! I would highly recommend them.
Mikey Folks
Mikey Folks
2017-01-21T22:57:53+0000
Did an awesome job on my car thank you very nice people in the shop and car was not a mess could not be happier
Bonnie Otti Jackson
Bonnie Otti Jackson
2017-01-07T22:30:22+0000
They have put window tint on 2 of our cars, and done graphics on a truck. They have done an excellent job on all of our... vehicles. Great people!read more
Robby Dizzle Brandes
Robby Dizzle Brandes
2016-12-28T22:36:01+0000
Looks great, and they finished ahead of schedule! They have a great friendly staff and I was able to take advantage of... one of their seasonal deals. I would highly suggest checking them out.read more
Michael Massey
Michael Massey
2016-12-21T21:28:55+0000
James Pillarick
James Pillarick
2016-12-21T20:56:49+0000
Serivce, facilty, staff and now my Tahoe looks great! Thanks to Nick and his crew.
Diane Grimes
Diane Grimes
2016-12-13T17:42:06+0000
Awesome place to come. Outstanding service. Quick to get in and appointment was on time. Awesome job definitely... recommend if you need your tint jobread more
Russ Sitton
Russ Sitton
2016-11-22T00:26:10+0000
Very happy return customer. Awesome work and great to work with. I'll definitely be going back...
Jody Allen
Jody Allen
2016-10-25T16:46:42+0000
They did a great job on my tinting. My appt was on time. And no hidden fees . A+ service.
Sue Bostick
Sue Bostick
2016-09-01T23:07:29+0000
I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my tints or wraps on 2016 Camaro SS.! Great employees, you can tell they love... what they do . One happy customer!read more
Frances Hayne
Frances Hayne
2016-08-30T19:29:35+0000
Carrie Scott
Carrie Scott
2016-05-10T22:36:03+0000
I received first class service at Custom Tints while having my one of a kind vinyl graphics designed for my 2015 Dodge... Journey! Thank you for the professional tint install on the windows too!!I'll never take my vehicles anywhere else.read more
Karen Schieffer
Karen Schieffer
2016-01-12T22:38:08+0000
They did a great job on my malibu! Great service! Nice people!
Mane Alimi
Mane Alimi
2015-08-13T03:29:25+0000
Just had my impala tinted and looks fantastic I'm really surprised good work and the staff are really friendly grate... job!?,,read more
Andrea Ford-Moceri
Andrea Ford-Moceri
2015-07-21T02:40:13+0000
Billy Mileham
Billy Mileham
2015-07-20T22:42:04+0000
Just had my Ram 1500 tinted here and they did a awesome job! Very friendly definitely would recommend them to anyone... and I will be back with my other vehicles!read more
Ctr Certified Transmission
Ctr Certified Transmission
2015-06-17T17:40:08+0000
They wrapped our 2001 Sierra 3500 dually and did a great job on it! They were a pleasure to work with too.
Justin Knight
Justin Knight
2015-04-17T01:09:14+0000
Ted Ragland Jr.
Ted Ragland Jr.
2015-04-12T19:32:26+0000
Awesome JOB they do all my cars and always very professional work would recommend to all my family and friends you... can't beat Custom Tints !!!!read more
Rich Harris
Rich Harris
2015-04-08T20:04:07+0000
Brian Penn
Brian Penn
2015-04-01T18:33:06+0000
They do good work, but they overbook. If you have an appointment for 11, you shouldn't have to wait until 12:30 to get... in.read more
Brett Gibbs
Brett Gibbs
2015-02-03T23:38:27+0000
We've had three vehicles tinted here, all of them looked great! My wife had decals put on her company van turned out... amazing.. no place better than custom tints..read more
Brooke White
Brooke White
2015-01-16T21:02:13+0000
Awesome shop! Thanks for the great job on the window tinting!
Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
2014-12-12T19:14:10+0000
I have had 3 cars tinted here and the work is always amazing. Friendly people and great prices!
Jeff Berger
Jeff Berger
2014-12-09T15:13:27+0000
Christopher Buyan
Christopher Buyan
2014-12-05T21:44:56+0000
Not worth the money. Takes them all day to put on tint. They will tell you that you have an appointment at a certain... time and not start your car for hours. They will lie to you over and over again about when it will be finished. And they are expensive. Terrible experience. Could not be more upset. Would have brought my other car here but definitely going to take it anywhere else.read more
Brian P Leahy
Brian P Leahy
2014-10-21T00:09:03+0000
Chris Stephens
Chris Stephens
2014-10-20T14:23:15+0000
I have had several vehicles tinted here as well as my entire home and couldn't be happier with the quality and service... received!read more
Sherry Bommarito
Sherry Bommarito
2014-10-14T17:32:02+0000
Would return and recommend friends
Bill Rader
Bill Rader
2014-10-10T13:58:44+0000
Carol Runkles Urban
Carol Runkles Urban
2014-10-03T01:53:24+0000
Lisa Hauser
Lisa Hauser
2014-08-19T15:51:34+0000
Just had the windows tinted on my mazda 6 Custom Tints did an AWSOME job I recommend to anyone interested in getting... there windows tinted. Great job, good price, and warrentyread more
Tarun Patel
Tarun Patel
2014-08-08T21:58:33+0000
Best place best price!
Jonathan Newcomer
Jonathan Newcomer
2014-08-01T20:54:27+0000
I have had three cars tinted here. They all have turned out soo good. The staff is always friendly and super... knowledgable. I had a window peel and brought it back and they fixed it under the lifetime warranty with no problems. I highly recommend Custom Tints!!read more
Jacob Shaw
Jacob Shaw
2014-07-18T13:55:11+0000
Awesome service and fantastic at what they do! I drive 2 hours just to get my vehicles done.
Francesco Cipriani Lo
Francesco Cipriani Lo
2014-07-08T14:27:13+0000
Dropping my Nissan off to get the windows tinted. Great people and they are very knowledgeable about their products.... Recommended by a co-worker up at Costco. Can't wait till it's done.read more
Cassie Hoelting Wilmes
Cassie Hoelting Wilmes
2014-06-24T15:13:10+0000
Always do a great job!
Sehun James Oh
Sehun James Oh
2014-06-14T18:17:13+0000
Tinted my 09 accord 5 yrs ago and it is still looking good.I like it so much that i just dropped off my BMW X5 to get... tint today! Cannot wait to see the finished car.read more
Josh Staggs
Josh Staggs
2014-06-07T18:10:53+0000
A plus job on graphic and tint!
Shannon Humphrey
Shannon Humphrey
2014-06-05T01:32:50+0000
Good job on my G6! This is the 3rd car I've let them do! Nice place!
Heather Larsen
Heather Larsen
2014-06-03T21:25:19+0000
Great customer service and what a beautiful job on my windows!!!!! I will definately recommend them to others!
Maureen McGinnis Labruyere
Maureen McGinnis Labruyere
2014-06-03T20:58:26+0000
Very helpful staff and great prices too!
Chris Hawkins
Chris Hawkins
2014-05-10T00:06:07+0000
Extremely professional and excellent quality. Always do a great job!
Don Garcia
Don Garcia
2014-04-25T21:17:32+0000
Third car with the windows tinted by Custom Tints, wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! The best in town period.
Amber Boudreau
Amber Boudreau
2014-04-25T19:15:23+0000
Oscar David
Oscar David
2014-04-19T15:27:36+0000
Outstanding customer service and affordable professional work!
Shaun Sauer
Shaun Sauer
2014-04-05T16:01:03+0000
Great customer service! Will definitely be recommending!
Jeanie Butler
Jeanie Butler
2014-04-02T17:29:55+0000
Highly recommended!
Lori Montgomery-Shrum
Lori Montgomery-Shrum
2014-02-11T19:58:41+0000
Sue Gilbers-Moceri
Sue Gilbers-Moceri
2014-02-05T19:54:23+0000
Ben Munson
Ben Munson
2014-02-01T13:19:00+0000
Fast, excellent work, and the pricing was very competitive. Love the way the tints look on gray Subaru.
Megan Bradshaw Hill
Megan Bradshaw Hill
2014-01-28T12:04:19+0000
Chris Eagan
Chris Eagan
2013-12-30T00:56:11+0000
J Jackson
J Jackson
2013-12-24T15:05:55+0000
Jim Biggs
Jim Biggs
2013-12-19T13:03:40+0000
Rick Vallat
Rick Vallat
2013-12-18T14:07:19+0000
Corey Hall
Corey Hall
2013-12-17T04:54:11+0000
Jamie Boegemann
Jamie Boegemann
2013-12-14T02:55:29+0000
Erin Elizabeth
Erin Elizabeth
2013-12-13T19:25:45+0000
Dennis Keating
Dennis Keating
2013-12-09T00:31:12+0000
Stacy Obenauer
Stacy Obenauer
2013-12-09T00:01:12+0000
Jon Schlup
Jon Schlup
2013-12-06T05:23:46+0000
Fred Youngblood
Fred Youngblood
2013-12-02T18:42:25+0000
Jason Burle
Jason Burle
2013-12-02T04:12:41+0000
Bill S Kannady
Bill S Kannady
2013-11-28T16:40:15+0000
Kyle Tustin
Kyle Tustin
2013-11-19T05:13:59+0000
Custom Tents did my 13 Malibu today. Looks amazing. Thanks guys!!!!
Trevor Smith
Trevor Smith
2013-11-12T21:06:41+0000
DrToni Smith Lane
DrToni Smith Lane
2013-11-11T13:52:57+0000
Ray Hazer III
Ray Hazer III
2013-11-01T01:11:44+0000
David Walick
David Walick
2013-10-24T22:26:32+0000
Craig Johnston
Craig Johnston
2013-10-13T11:09:28+0000
Mike Tureck
Mike Tureck
2013-10-10T11:16:30+0000
Vernon Jorden Reckamp
Vernon Jorden Reckamp
2013-10-09T02:45:34+0000
David French
David French
2013-10-06T15:36:34+0000
Nicci Cammann
Nicci Cammann
2013-09-28T13:27:03+0000
Katelynd Spoon
Katelynd Spoon
2013-09-21T22:13:47+0000
Stephen Appelbaum
Stephen Appelbaum
2013-09-17T02:54:58+0000
Mat Hammett
Mat Hammett
2013-08-24T14:26:41+0000
Jimmy Burch
Jimmy Burch
2013-08-19T14:11:34+0000
Sabrina Shankles
Sabrina Shankles
2013-08-12T11:01:11+0000
Ken Tatman Azar
Ken Tatman Azar
2013-07-30T00:18:32+0000
Shalonda Turner
Shalonda Turner
2013-07-21T19:52:45+0000
Jason Wall
Jason Wall
2013-07-20T17:46:36+0000
Gene Coe
Gene Coe
2013-07-20T12:51:47+0000
Bev Reynolds-Dicus
Bev Reynolds-Dicus
2013-07-07T17:58:30+0000
Glenn Muench
Glenn Muench
2013-06-29T03:19:10+0000
Paul Morlock
Paul Morlock
2013-06-14T04:25:18+0000
Great work, as always. We got our 2013 Ford CMax tinted there on Monday. Love it. Which was our 3rd car having them... tint. Then got our 4th car done shorty after that one. Very competitive pricing.read more
Next Reviews
Custom Tints
4.7
Based on 180 reviews
powered by Google
Scott Wyant
Scott Wyant
20:11 14 Mar 20
Fantastic service and workmanship! I went in with my new car in need of the paint protection film. I was in a little... bit of a time crunch due to leaving on a trip and they managed to squeeze me right in quickly. Beautiful job and now the drive will be much more enjoyable knowing I'm protected with their high quality product. Thanks again to everyone at Custom Tints!!read more
Craig D
Craig D
14:17 14 Mar 20
In 2008 we used Custom Tints to tint the interior windows of our home. They did a beautiful job. The work came with a... lifetime warranty against failure to me - the original homeowner. Fast forward to 2020 and we noticed that on a couple windows there was film peeling away from the edges. I located the original 2008 paperwork and then contacted Custom Tints. Paige came out to inspect the windows that were suspect. She confirmed the tinting was failing and that she would contact the manufacturer of the product for a warranty claim. Within 1 week Paige called me back to let us know that our warranty claim was processed and was to be honored. We set up a date/time for an installer to come to the house to replace the tint. The installer Evan was punctual and polite, removed/replaced the tinting on the windows, and then cleaned up the area from his work. We could not be happier.Custom Tints is a very honorable and professional company and I highly recommend them for your next tinting project.read more
Ryan Linne
Ryan Linne
00:32 18 Feb 20
Incredibly professional service. My tint looks fantastic. Would recommend to others, as well as utilize their other... services. The shop is very clean and staff is awesome both on the phone and in person.read more
Kelly Ridder
Kelly Ridder
17:18 22 Jan 20
Paige and Brandon were wonderful to deal with! Great customer service. Very professional and made you feel like a... valued customer! Shop was clean and nice, perfect location and my tints are perfection! Thank you!!!! 🙂read more
Brandee Howser
Brandee Howser
18:18 08 Jan 20
They really took the time to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Then when we were scheduled to get it installed,... we had a time conflict and they were extremely flexible; still allowing us to get the product installed that day even though we were the complication. The young man who installed the product was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Impressed, thanks again!read more
See All Reviews

Thanks for checking out our Custom Tints Reviews.

Please feel free to Contact Us for more info about your next project or get a free quote.  Also find us on Facebook.